Tweet ThisBookmark and Share

Climb the Mountain

Chattahoochee Home Inspections Co would like to recognize Real Estate Agents in the Columbus, GA and surrounding area who are helping refer their clients to use our Home Inspection services.   The agents will Climb the Mountain to gain levels of referrals.   This will show what agents are doing a great job in the area and will help you succeed in buying or selling your dream home!


  1. Dana Slaughter    Day Realty     706-601-1254      dana@dayrealty.com     14
  2. Lee Jordan  Remax Executive Group/  706-577-7160   leeuga11@gmail.com       13 
  3. Matt Sleadd  Bickerstaff Parham  706-842-2818   matt@sleadd.me  11
  4. Crystal Rush Remax Executive Group / 706-507-1899 crystal.rush@remax.net       10
  5. Tara Griffith  Bickerstaff Parham   706-987-0717  tarag@bickerstaffparham.com    9
  6. Regenia Andrews   Coldwell Banker SPD  LaGrange    706-333-9698   Regenia.andrews@coldwellbanker.com   9
  7. Joni Becerra    Century 21 Adams-Harvey  706-975-2842    joni.becerra@yahoo.com  9
  8. Tamesha Humphrey  Keller Williams 706-718-4885 tameshahumphrey@kw.com   7.5
  9. Brittany Bradshaw   Keller Williams  706-442-0928 SouthernHospitalityRealtor@gmail.com   6
  10. Tiffany Macmanus   Keller Williams   903-714-8039   tiffany.macmanus@kw.com  6
  11. Carson Paris    Bickerstaff Parham  706-587-9990  carson@carsonparis.com  5
  12. Ada Love     Keller Williams    762-359-0971   adalove@kw.com      4
  13. Al Grantham    Coldwell Banker   706-249-2002   algrantham456@gmail.com     4
  14. Jenny Heins    Bickerstaff Parham  706-358-4140  jenny@jennyheins.com     4
  15. Richard Moore  Remax Champions  / 706-566-3487   Richardmoore@remax.net       4
  16. Jackie Leonard     Century 21   706-681-0544    jackieleonardrealtor@gmail.com   4
  17.  William and Michelle Fields   Century 21   765-414-2222   mwfieldsrealtors@gmail.com     3
  18. Carolyn Earley   Carolyn Earley Realty 706-315-0369    realtorcarolynearley@gmail.com  3
  19. Jerald Russell   McClain Realty    jeraldlrussell@gmail.com   3
  20. Lakshmi Karthik   Coldwell Banker    706-332-0031    lakshmi.karthik@kpdd.com    3
  21. Isaiah Thompson   Keller Williams    762-207-7202  Isaiah.Thompson@kw.com   3       
  22. Kim Chesser    Rose Anne Erickson Realty    952-857-9423   kgchesser@gmail.com   3
  23. Eva Small    Keller Williams    631-747-6036   eva.small@kw.com    3
  24. Frank & Mary Beth Williams  Keller Williams   315-761-5648   mbowers@kw.com   3
  25. Jason Long  Keller Williams   706-332-4688     JasonLongRealtor@gmail.com   2
  26. Donna Knowles Keller Williams   229-560-9306 donnaknowlesrealtor@gmail.com  2
  27. Christina Kuban   Keller Williams   706-566-1992    Christinakuban@gmail.com   2
  28. Lakisha Lloyd   Keller Williams - Atlanta  334-425-6890  lakishalloyd2@gmail.com  2
  29. Scooter McCullough    Coldwell Banker   706-580-2297   Scooter.McCullough@ColdwellBanker.com     2
  30. Kat Cannella  Coldwell Banker  706-464-2868  kat@kpdd.com    2
  31. Jemima Babb   Keller Williams     718-909-2644    jemimababb@kw.com   2